Were Chelsea robbed of a perfectly good goal during the first-half of their clash with Manchester United at Stamford Bridge on Sunday afternoon?
The result of this fixture could determine whether we are in the running to retain our Premier League crown, or rather in a scrap to secure Champions League qualification. We can’t afford to be let down by any incompetent refereeing – but we may well have been.
Alvaro Morata was adjudged to have fouled United’s Phil Jones before the Englishman fired into the back of his own net, but the replays showed that there was in fact minimal contact. What do you think?
Morata this, Lukaku that STFU!!
Ladies and gentlemen, I present you Phil Jones
— Hazardinho (@Hazard_Daily) 5 November 2017